Select Page

HOUSTON, Nov. 05, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — TPC Group Inc. today announced that it will post its results for the quarter ended September 30, 2020 on its website on Friday, November 13 at 1 p.m. ET (noon CT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of its 10.5 percent senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT). Financial results and conference call details will be available to current noteholders and prospective investors who register on the Investor section of TPC Group’s website: www.tpcgrp.com.